Tatham Art Gallery Staff


Director: Brendan Bell
brendan.bell@msunduzi.gov.za
 

Education Officer: Pinky Madlabane-Nkabinde
Phone: 033 392 2811
pinky.nkabinde@msunduzi.gov.za

Assistant Director: Bryony Clark
Phone: 033 392 2825
bryony.clark@msunduzi.gov.za

Assistant Technical Officer: Ntuthuko Nkabane
Phone: 033 392 2815
ntuthuko.nkabane@msunduzi.gov.za

Education Officer: Reena Bhoodram
Phone: 033 392 2823
reena.bhoodram@msunduzi.gov.za

Temporary Education Officer: Kobie Venter Phone: 033 392 2819 kobie.venter@msunduzi.gov.za

Temporary Education Officer: Kobie Venter
Phone: 033 392 2819
kobie.venter@msunduzi.gov.za

Administrative Officer: Vimla Moodley
Phone: 033 392 2813
vimla.moodley@msunduzi.gov.za

Technical Officer: Phumlani Ntshangase
Phone: 033 392 2815
phumlani.ntshangase@msunduzi.gov.za

Delhi Mkhize Security 

Lindiwe Dhlamini Security

 

Thompson Zondi Security

Doris Kunene Cleaner / Messenger

Doris Kunene Cleaner / Messenger

Vusi Shezi Security

Vusi Shezi Security

Elizabeth Ndlovu  Cleaner/Messenger

Gretta Phoswa Cleaner/Messenger

Gretta Phoswa Cleaner/Messenger