Tatham Art Gallery Staff


 Vusi Shezi  -Security

Vusi Shezi  -Security

Education Officer: Reena Bhoodram
Phone: 033 392 2823
reena.bhoodram@msunduzi.gov.za

Delhi Mkhize - Security 

Director: Brendan Bell
brendan.bell@msunduzi.gov.za
 

 Doris Kunene - Cleaner / Messenger

Doris Kunene - Cleaner / Messenger

Administrative Officer: Vimla Moodley
Phone: 033 392 2813
vimla.moodley@msunduzi.gov.za

  Temporary Education Officer:  Kobie Venter Phone: 033 392 2819  kobie.venter@msunduzi.gov.za

Temporary Education Officer: Kobie Venter
Phone: 033 392 2819
kobie.venter@msunduzi.gov.za

Education Officer: Pinky Madlabane-Nkabinde
Phone: 033 392 2811
pinky.nkabinde@msunduzi.gov.za

Technical Officer: Phumlani Ntshangase
Phone: 033 392 2815
phumlani.ntshangase@msunduzi.gov.za

Thompson Zondi - Security

Lindiwe Dhlamini - Security

 

 Gretta Phoswa - Cleaner/Messenger

Gretta Phoswa - Cleaner/Messenger

Assistant Director: Bryony Clark
Phone: 033 392 2825
bryony.clark@msunduzi.gov.za

Elizabeth Ndlovu  Cleaner/Messenger