Tatham Art Gallery Staff


  Assistant Director:  Bryony Clark Phone: 033 392 2825  bryony.clark@msunduzi.gov.za

Assistant Director: Bryony Clark
Phone: 033 392 2825
bryony.clark@msunduzi.gov.za

  Director:  Brendan Bell (Retired September 2018) Please contact Acting Director Bryony Clark

Director: Brendan Bell (Retired September 2018)
Please contact Acting Director Bryony Clark

  Education Officer:  Reena Bhoodram Phone: 033 392 2823  reena.bhoodram@msunduzi.gov.za

Education Officer: Reena Bhoodram
Phone: 033 392 2823
reena.bhoodram@msunduzi.gov.za

  Temporary Education Officer:  Kobie Venter Phone: 033 392 2819  kobie.venter@msunduzi.gov.za

Temporary Education Officer: Kobie Venter
Phone: 033 392 2819
kobie.venter@msunduzi.gov.za

  Education Officer:  Pinky Madlabane-Nkabinde Phone: 033 392 2811  pinky.nkabinde@msunduzi.gov.za

Education Officer: Pinky Madlabane-Nkabinde
Phone: 033 392 2811
pinky.nkabinde@msunduzi.gov.za

  Administrative Officer:   Vimla Moodley  Phone: 033 392 2813  vimla.moodley@msunduzi.gov.za

Administrative Officer: Vimla Moodley
Phone: 033 392 2813
vimla.moodley@msunduzi.gov.za

  Technical Officer:  Phumlani Ntshangase Phone: 033 392 2815  phumlani.ntshangase@msunduzi.gov.za

Technical Officer: Phumlani Ntshangase
Phone: 033 392 2815
phumlani.ntshangase@msunduzi.gov.za

  Tatham Shop:   mary.kleinenberg@msunduzi.gov.za  Phone 033 392 2828

Tatham Shop:
mary.kleinenberg@msunduzi.gov.za
Phone 033 392 2828

Lindiwe Dhlamini - Security

Delhi Mkhize - Security

Thompson Zondi - Security

 Vusi Shezi -Security

Vusi Shezi -Security

Elizabeth Ndlovu Cleaner/Messenger

 Gretta Phoswa - Cleaner/Messenger

Gretta Phoswa - Cleaner/Messenger

 Doris Kunene - Cleaner / Messenger

Doris Kunene - Cleaner / Messenger